New Issues, New People

Posted: June 4, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

So many times I walk down the road and see folks been molested. Grieves me man. They have no idea that with some knowledge, they could stand up for their rights.

I wish I could log into a site via my smartphone and read my devotional on the way to work .

Two marvelous folks are here to solves these needs.

Today, 2 great personalities and writers join moi. They would be delivering legal and religious content DAILY(can you imagine). Ladies, meet:

‘Deji Olunlade, a graduate of the University of Lagos. He offers deep insight into the provisions of the law in a bid to enlighten the public on their rights. Give him a shout on evadeji004@yahoo.com and BB PIN: 3133DDEE.

 

 

Fine boy to boot ba  😉

 

 

Funmilayo Adeleke, a banker derives pleasure in other people being happy hence her love for writing. She gets her inspiration from the Holy Spirit. She is comforted and fulfilled by the knowledge that her writing ministers life unto souls everyday and people are being challenged.
You can reach her on funmileads@yahoo.fr

 

 

Noticed the nice smile :d

 

 

 

So there, welcome to a new journey people as you meet these great minds with their daily thoughts on religions and legal matters.

I will still be here dishing out my scattered thoughts 😉

 

Leave a comment